Search AAN News Related to SouthComm, Inc. »


Title Name Email address*
CEO Chris Ferrell ---
Group Publisher Chris Sexson ---
Group Publisher Mike Smith ---
Senior Account Executive Scott Hylbert ---
COO / Group Publisher Eric Norwood ---
Biz Dev Specialist Tami Pearce ---
Director of Content Patrick Rains ---
Director of Operations Susan Torregrossa ---

* email addresses available to members only

Recent Press Releases

Cygnus Business Media Sells Group to SouthComm

SouthComm  |  11-03-2014  04:00 pm  |  Press Releases

Rob Jiranek Joins Southcomm as COO

Southcomm  |  1-03-2012  12:03 pm  |  Press Releases